Hmmmmm

So I now hear NBC are telling people that they have faith in Hannibal and they’re confused about the low ratings. Hmmmm… am I the only one who expects NBC will come out saying that they plan to move the show to a Saturday night “to boost ratings”?

Because I watched “Episodes” so I kind of know what that really means if they actually do that. Granted I don’t actually know if they plan to do that but when you make a statement like that it normally means alarm bells for a show’s future.

Leave a Reply

